0
68 Whetstone Street Hinesville, GA 31313
LOCAL: (912) 332-5345
Shop
Customer Reviews
Florabelle Flowers and Gifts
Local Hinesville, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Esly C

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement. On time, great communication and excellent service.
Date: May 13, 2022
Name: Sandra D

State/Province:VA

Beautiful and fresh arrangement!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Sheri K

State/Province:GA

Beautiful delivered 5APR22 and Still Beautiful today. Thanks so Much
Date: Apr 28, 2022
Name: Diane D

State/Province:MO

Florabelle Flowers & Gifts went above and beyond by communicating with me during the delivery. The arrangement I purchased for a dear friend was perfect and right on time.
Date: Apr 27, 2022
Name: Donald S

State/Province:DE

A great experience from ordering on the web to receiving the beautiful flowers. Thank you!
Date: Apr 16, 2022
Name: Pennie S

State/Province:GA

Great job! On time and the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Mar 14, 2022
Name: Christina M

State/Province:PA

When ordering from out of town you never know what will be sent. We received a picture of the arrangement. It was absolutely beautiful and the recipient was very excited and pleased. Would definitely recommend their service.
Date: Mar 01, 2022
Name: Pamela M

State/Province:MN

I’m impressed with the flower arrangements and they are excellent with customer service. Prompt deliveries!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Carrie Jo C

State/Province:TN

Candace did an amazing job. When the address that I mistyped was clearly not correct upon arrival, she immediately called me and she stayed on the phone until it was delivered. While I felt horrible, she reassured me that she would get it delivered to the correct place, while I apologized profusely. She absolutely went above and beyond. As my friends just moved to that area, I know there will be many orders in the future and I will definitely be using them again.
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: John M

State/Province:IL

Customer service is outstanding! I always receive a follow up phone call confirming my order. They really take care of long distance customers. Products are always beautiful and fresh. I would recommend this shop to anyone. Great local business.
Date: Feb 03, 2022
Name: Trent B

State/Province:GA

They did an awesome job on the flowers and gifts for my wife's birthday I'll be using them again
Date: Jan 21, 2022
Name: Alyssa J

State/Province:MD

Was able to complete my request last minute, and still produced a beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much!!
Date: Dec 25, 2021
Name: Nancy M

State/Province:GA

Beautiful
Date: Nov 19, 2021
Name: Debbie P

State/Province:GA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and have lasted a long time.
Date: Nov 12, 2021
Name: Holly Z

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was unique and beautiful!
Date: Aug 12, 2021
Name: Joseph S

State/Province:GA

Awesome job